DENIED Djuras69 staff apply

Discussion in 'Denied' started by Djuras69, Jul 2, 2018.

1. Djuras69

Djuras69 New Member

New
    1. Basic Information:
    • Minecraft Username: Djuras69
    • Previous Usernames: Didnt have one
    • Age (15+): 16 years old.
    • Timezone: Central European Time (CET)
    • Discord tag: BenjaminPiranic#2613
    • Playtime (/statz): Im new to the server.
    2. Have you ever been punished on LuxMC? Yes/ No. (If so, explain what happened)
    I have never been punished on LuxMC.

3. Do you have any previous moderation experience? Yes / No. (If so, explain as much as possible and if you have any kind of proof add it as well)
    I honestly have zero experience in moderation on any other servers. Although, I always try to look out for other players on any server, regardless of a staff rank. I am always willing to answer questions.

4. How much time will you be able to spend per week in-game and how much on the forums?
    I will play all day all night.Not precisly but i will be online a lot .

5. In what ways will your presence benefit our Staff team and server?
    I am kind to other people and i will like to help other players new/old. I am constantly looking to help others in the community, even if a question is simplistic. I always tell people the truth. If I don't know the answer to something, I will look it up in order to educate myself and help the people around me.

6. Why should we accept you over someone else?
    I am hard-working. I like to try out new things like a staff or other.I dont know if other players are active on servers like me.

7. Have you made any previous applications? Yes / No. (If so, please provide a link)
    I have never apply on this forum/server but i did apply on others.

8. Did a Staff member refer you to apply? (If this is the case, please tell us which staff member referred you).
    I asked where can i apply for staff JayCondale told me nicely /apply. Thanks to him