DENIED [Revamp] AssumesMyGender's Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by Steve, Jun 5, 2018.

1. Steve

Steve New Member

Basic Information

Minecraft Username: LilyOG
    Previous Usernames: https://namemc.com/profile/LilyOG.2
    Timezone: EST
    Discord Tag: AssumesMyGender#3783
    Playtime: 59.63 hours

Questions

Have you ever been punished on LuxMC?: I have been warned only twice for boosting. However, I was just trying to stand there, and see what would happen.

Do you have any previous moderation experience?: Yes, I'm currently a Manager on an HCF server called Visage. Currently it's in maintenance. I do have OP on it so, I can do whatever. Also, I'm currently working on my own Server called Ultrium Network. It's much like a Hypixel remake, but it's mainly for their minigame; "The Bridge."
    (Proof for Visage: https://imgur.com/a/cwf0u1X)

How much time will you be able to spend per week in-game and how much on the forums?: Since it's currently summer where I live, I can be on for a maximum of 5 hours per day. The forums however, would be 1 to 2 hours.

In what ways will your presence benefit our Staff team and server?: I believe I can make the Server more enjoyable. Simply by, being on the Server and helping those in need.

Why should we accept you over someone else?: You accept me, because of my knowledge of how the Server works. Also, I'm very known on the server, meaning I can be easily recognized.

Have you made any previous applications?: http://the-tomb.com/threads/us-steveisgays-staff-application.1216/

Did a Staff member refer you to apply?: No, I decided on my own.

Do you have any issues with the current Staff team?: No, I don't have any issues.

Scenarios

People are accusing a player of using hacks, you spectate the player for a couple of minutes and see him using Kill Aura. How would you handle this situation?: I would freeze him, and wait for him to admit, or for another staff member to get on to ban them.