IMPORTANT TRAILER RE-UPLOAD REWARD

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Sooverix, Jan 6, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sooverix

    Sooverix Manager MANAGER

    Hello, Tombers!

    As season 3 is really nearby, we'd like to advertise as much as we possibly can. That's why we are asking you to re-upload our trailer in exchange for some in-game rewards! ($10.000 cash and 2 keys!)

    You may download the trailer here: http://bit.ly/2CD6r7p (Note: The song is non-copyrighted).

    Use the following description:
    HTML:
    ** MAKE SURE TO JOIN THE-TOMB.COM @ 11AM EST, 5PM CET (Amsterdam) AND 8AM PST **
    
    IP: the-tomb.com
    Store: https://store.the-tomb.com
    Website: https://the-tomb.com
    DISCORD: https://discord.the-tomb.com
    
    Repost to gain $10,000 in-game cash and 2 keys!
    
    My IGN: IGN
    After reposting the video to YouTube, please PM @Sooverix or send a message on Discord to Sooverix#9462 with the link of the video to gain your reward!
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page